Connect with us


50-day countdown to Women’s World Championship begins!

All 16 teams that competed in the VNL earlier this year will also play for the world title – Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, the Dominican Republic, Germany, Italy, Japan, Korea, the Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Thailand, Türkiye and the United States. Joining them in the tournament, which will feature countries from all five continents, will be Argentina, Cameroon, Colombia, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Kazakhstan, Kenya and Puerto Rico.

This article is shared as part of our Fair Dealing Policy. For the original article, please visit:

Welcome to Volleyball World where Volleyball, Beach Volleyball & Snow Volleyball fans come together!

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in International