Connect with us


2024 Provincial Championships Results: Weekend #3

Dakota Community Centre (Winnipeg)

13U Girls – Standings 


Place Club / Team Name
1st Junior Bison 13U Gold
2nd Phoenix 13U
3rd Junior Bison 13U Brown
4th Westman 13U Wave
5th WinMan Storm
6th Blazers 13U Inferno
7th Junior Pilots 13U Navy
8th Bandits 13U Jolene
9th Parkland Vipers 13U
10th BVC 13U Cougars
11th Russell 13U
12th Vision Elite 13U Black
13th Selkirk 13U White
14th Bandits 13U Hannah
15th Vision Elite 13U Blue
16th Selkirk 13U Grey
17th BVC 13U Bobcats
18th Interlake Ice
19th Island Breeze 13U
20th Junior Bison 12U Gold
21st Westman Wild 3U
22nd Junior Pilots 13U White
23rd Junior Bison 12U Brown
24th Vision Elite 12U

Northlands Parkway Collegiate (Winkler)

13U Boys – Standings 


Place Club / Team Name
1st WinMan Bounce
2nd 204 13U Gold
3rd Junior Pilots 13U
4th Junior Bison 13U
5th Selkirk Royals 13U
6th 204 13U Cardinal
7th BVC 13U

Niverville Community Resource and Recreation Centre, Niverville High School and Niverville Middle School (Niverville)

17U Girls – Standings 

Place Club / Team Name
1st Shock
2nd Junior Bison Gold
3rd Junior Pilots
4th Club West Rage
5th Junior Bison Brown
6th Dynamo
7th Bandits Bob
8th WinMan Blue
9th Westman Wave
10th Predators
11th Bandits Bryan
12th Blazers Inferno
13th BVC
14th Club West Smash
15th Vision Elite Black
16th WinMan Thunder
17th Impact
18th Interlake Storm
19th Bandits Carly
20th Vision Elite Blue
21st Russell
22nd Parkland Vipers

17U Girls – MVP / All-Star Awards

Award Player Club / Team
MVP Kyla Findley Shock
All-Star Danika Jakabek Shock
All-Star Amani Igboba Shock
All-Star Julia Martens Junior Bison Gold
All-Star Selestine Liu-Asomua Junior Bison Gold
All-Star Georgia Friesen Junior Pilots
All-Star Jersey Hansen-Young Club West Rage

Brandon University (Brandon)

18U Girls – Standings 

Place Club / Team Name
1st 204
2nd Cobras
3rd WinMan Riot
4th Bandits 18 Chris
5th BVC 18U
6th Winnipeg Strike
7th Parkland Vipers
8th Bandits 18 Craig
9th Wild 18U
10th Impact 18U
11th Westman Wave
12th Blazers 18U

18U Girls – MVP / All-Star Awards

Award Player Club / Team
MVP Izzy Voth 204
All-Star Sienna Driedger 204
All-Star Megan Carpenter 204
All-Star Anika Buys Cobras
All-Star Angele Turenne Cobras
All-Star Mia Dasch WinMan Riot
All-Star Leah Bunio Bandits 18 Chris

Steinbach Regional Secondary School (Steinbach)

18U Boys – Standings 


Place Club / Team Name
1st Junior Bison
2nd WinMan Ice
3rd Junior Pilots
4th 204
5th Westman Wave
6th BVC
7th Russell
8th LEAD

18U Boys – MVP / All-Star Awards

Award Player Club / Team
MVP Levi Unger Junior Bison
All-Star Morgan Eby Junior Bison
All-Star Mitchell Strilchuk Junior Bison
All-Star Levi Johnston WinMan Ice
All-Star Conor Rewniak WinMan Ice
All-Star Cole Koop Junior Pilots
All-Star Selim Sanni 204

Congratulations and thank you to all teams who participated at this year’s Volleyball Manitoba Provincial Championships. Good luck to those teams attending Volleyball Canada National Championships!

This article is shared as part of our Fair Dealing Policy. For the original article, please visit:

Volleyball Manitoba is the governing body for the sport of volleyball across the province of Manitoba. A non-profit organization, Volleyball Manitoba services over 4000 members. Their mission is to promote and facilitate the growth and excellence of volleyball in Manitoba. This contributor is part of our Fair Dealing Policy:

More in Youth