Connect with us


2024 Provincial Championships Results: Weekend #2

Dakota Community Centre (Winnipeg)

14U Boys – Standings 

Place Club / Team Name
1st WinMan Wild
2nd Jr. Pilots Navy
3rd Junior Bison
4th 204 Gold
5th Offspeed
6th WinMan Vortex
7th Russell
8th Selkirk Royals
9th 204 Cardinal
10th Warriors
11th BVC Gold
12th 204 White
13th Jr. Pilots White
14th BVC Blue
15th Island Breeze
16th Sioux Summits
17th Aitkokan Voyageurs

University of Winnipeg (Winnipeg), Sport Manitoba (Winnipeg), Red River College (Winnipeg) & Dakota Community Centre (Winnipeg)

15U Girls – Standings


Place Club / Team Name
1st WinMan Fire
2nd Junior Bison Gold
3rd Dynamo Red
4th WinMan Waves
5th Westman Wave
6th Club West Rage
7th Junior Bison Brown
8th Junior Pilots Navy
9th Dynamo White
10th Power Chris
11th Vision Elite Blue
12th BVC
13th Interlake Ignite
14th Selkirk Royals 
15th PVC Keila
16th Bandits Ryan
17th Blazers Inferno
18th Junior Pilots White
19th Aztec
20th Parkland Vipers
21st Bandits Ashley
22nd Interlake Rage
23rd Wild White
24th Island Breeze
25th Russell
26th Swan Valley Smash
27th Impact
28th Phoenix Black
29th Titan
30th Offspeed
31st Wild Red
32nd South Mountain Lakers
33rd Bandits West
34th Club West Smash
35th Vision Elite Black
36th Phoenix White
37th Carman Spurs
38th Kenora Lakers

15U Girls – MVP / All-Star Awards

Award Player Club / Team
MVP Sydney Boughton WinMan Fire
All-Star Rylyn Rewniak WinMan Fire
All-Star Jenna Slobodian WinMan Fire
All-Star Anouk Taylor Junior Bison Gold
All-Star Makayla Miller Junior Bison Gold
All-Star Julia Oliver Dynamo Red
All-Star Kaleiya Sangalang WinMan Waves

Niverville Community Resource and Recreation Centre (Niverville) & Niverville High School (Niverville)

15U Boys – Standings

Place Club / Team Name
1st WinMan Warriors
2nd BVC
3rd Junior Pilots
4th Selkirk Royals
5th WinMan Wolves
6th Aztecs
7th Westman
8th 204 Cardinal
9th Junior Bison
10th 204 White
11th 204 Gold
12th Wheat City
13th Offspeed
14th Warriors

15U Boys – MVP / All-Star Awards

Award Player Club / Team
MVP Daniel Rom WinMan Warriors
All-Star Josiah Elias WinMan Warriors
All-Star Joel Arevalo WinMan Warriors
All-Star Jack Hutton BVC
All-Star Sam Redekop BVC
All-Star Mason Bergen Junior Pilots
All-Star Samuel Wiebe Selkirk Royals 

Congratulations and thank you to all teams who participated at this year’s Volleyball Manitoba Provincial Championships. Good luck to those teams attending Volleyball Canada National Championships!

This article is shared as part of our Fair Dealing Policy. For the original article, please visit:

Volleyball Manitoba is the governing body for the sport of volleyball across the province of Manitoba. A non-profit organization, Volleyball Manitoba services over 4000 members. Their mission is to promote and facilitate the growth and excellence of volleyball in Manitoba. This contributor is part of our Fair Dealing Policy:

More in Youth