Connect with us


Nominations Being Accepted for Jason Senechal Award

The OVA is accepting nominations for the 2022 Jason Senechal Memorial Award. The award recognizes a youth division beach athlete (male or female). Nominations will be accepted until July 25, 2022.

Past winners of the Jason Senechal Memorial Award include: Sam Schachter, Victoria Altomare, Grant O’ Gorman, Jake MacNeil and Lauren Wong.

This article is shared as part of our Fair Dealing Policy. For the original article, please visit:

The Ontario Volleyball Association is the governing body that oversees youth, sitting, beach, grassroot, and adult volleyball in the province. This contributor is part of our Fair Dealing Policy:

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Youth