Connect with us


2021 High School Graduating All-Stars Announced

2021 High School Graduating All-Stars Announced

Payton Leflar – Morris Mavericks (AA)

Alex Clark – Stonewall Rams (AAA)

Brie Mulligan – Neelin Spartans (AAA)

Mackenna Henry – Virden Bears (AAA)

Bailey Kreusch – Souris Sabres (AA)

Kennedy Hart – Swan Valley Tigers (AAA)

Gabby Dueck – Boissevain Broncos (AA)

Jenna Dubyts – Glenboro Panthers (A)

Kassidy Loewen – Neelin Spartans (AAA)

Callie Immaker – Swan Valley Tigers (AAA)

Grace Fines – Stonewall Rams (AAA)

Lexie Carriere – Warren Wildcats (AA)

April Dalman – Major Pratt Trojans (AA)

Brianna Ginter – Niverville Panthers (AAA)

Hilary Kelm – Deloraine Colts (AA)

Abby Cassidy – Warren Wildcats (AA)

Hannah Campbell – Swan Valley Tigers (AAA)

Laura Ramsey – Elton Sabres (AA)

Taylor Cox – Neelin Spartans (AAA)

Charli Reimer – Stonewall Rams (AAA)

Reese Loewen – Stonewall Rams (AAA)

Jayelle Doell – Niverville Panthers (AAA)

Mackenzie Mason – Erickson Eagles (A)

Zai Dacara – St. James Jimmies (AAA)

Avi Plett – Landmark 96ers (AA)

Cooper Charles – Virden Bears (AAA)

Alison Friesen – Niverville Panthers (AAA)

Brenna Sawchuk – Neelin Spartans (AAA)

This article is shared as part of our Fair Dealing Policy. For the original article, please visit:

Volleyball Manitoba is the governing body for the sport of volleyball across the province of Manitoba. A non-profit organization, Volleyball Manitoba services over 4000 members. Their mission is to promote and facilitate the growth and excellence of volleyball in Manitoba. This contributor is part of our Fair Dealing Policy:

More in Youth